snap-code
Session Location Dates Class Times
Pekin – OCT. $360

Register
Pekin High School
1062 Birch Ave
Packwood, Iowa 52580
Sunday, October 22 - Thursday, November 9
  • 3 weeks!
  • Oct. 22-Nov. 9th
  • Sundays 1-4pm, Tues. & Thurs. 6:15-9:15pm
  • *CLASS: Monday, Nov. 6th 9am-Noon(Pkn No School)
    *Driving done by Nov. 9th

Burlington – NOV. $350

Register
Burlington
1780 Stonegate Center Dr.
Burlington, IA 52601
Sunday, November 5 - Monday, November 20
  • 2 1/2 weeks! Nov. 5th- 20th
  • Sat. 8-11am & Sun. 5-8pm &
  • Tues. & Wed. 6:15-9:15pm
  • *Driving done by Nov. 19th
  • Non BHS District $360
Washington – DEC. Christmas Break $350

Register
Washington High School
1111 S. B Avenue
Washington, Iowa 52353
Wednesday, December 20 - Sunday, December 31
  • 10 Days! Dec. 20-31st*
  • *Please read class times carefully
  • *Dec. 20th & 26th  6-9pm
  • *Dec. 22nd 1:15-4:15pm
  • *Dec. 23, 24, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31st 8-11am
  • *NO CLASS:  Dec. 21st & 25th
  • Out-of-District $370
Iowa City – DEC. Christmas Break $395

Register
Iowa City
704 1st Ave.
Coralville, Iowa 52241
Thursday, December 21 - Tuesday, January 2
  • 10 Days! Dec. 21st – Jan. 2nd*
  • *Drive times done by Jan. 2nd!
  • *Dec. 21 & 22 6-9pm, 
    *Dec. 23rd-Jan. 2nd 8-11am
    *Dec. 26 2-5pm & Jan 1st 5-8pm
    *NO CLASS:  12/24,12/25,12/31

 

Iowa City – MARCH Spring Break $395

Register
Iowa City
704 1st Ave.
Coralville, Iowa 52241
Saturday, March 10 - Monday, March 19
  • 10 Days!
  • March 10-19th
  • Everyday 8-11am
  • *Mon., Mar. 19th 6-9pm