snap-code
Session Location Dates Class Times
Iowa City – MARCH Spring Break $395

Register
Iowa City
704 1st Ave.
Coralville, Iowa 52241
Saturday, March 10 - Monday, March 19
  • Mar. 10th – 19th (10 days!)
  • Drive times done by Mar. 19th
  • Everyday 8-11am
  • Mon., Mar. 19th 6-9pm

 

Burlington – MARCH $350

Register
Burlington
1780 Stonegate Center Dr.
Burlington, IA 52601
Wednesday, March 28 - Sunday, April 15
  • Mar. 28th – Apr. 15th (2 weeks!)
  • Sat. 8-11am & Sun. 5-8pm
  • Mon. & Wed. 6:15-9:15pm
  • CLASS: 4/2 @ 12-3pm
  • NO CLASS: 3/31 & 4/1 (Easter)

Pekin – APRIL – $360

Register
Pekin High School
1062 Birch Ave
Packwood, Iowa 52580
Monday, April 2 - Wednesday, April 18

  • April 2 – 18th
  • Saturdays 8-11am; Sundays 1-4pm
  • Mon. & Wed. 6:15-9:15pm
  • CLASS: 4/2 @8-11am & 4/5@6:15-9:15pm
  • NO CLASS: Mon. Apr. 9th

  • Washington – APRIL – $350

    Register
    Washington High School
    1111 S. B Avenue
    Washington, Iowa 52353
    Saturday, April 7 - Sunday, April 22

  • April 7 – 22nd (2 weeks!)
  • Sat. 8-11am; Sun. 9am-12pm
  • Wed. 6:15-9:15pm/Fri. 5-8pm
  • Out-of-District $370

  • Tri-County – MAY – $380

    Register
    Tri-County Schools
    3003-IA 22
    Thornburg , IA 50255
    Wednesday, May 16 - Friday, May 25

  • May 16-25th (10 days!)
  • Every Day 8-11am
  • May 16th 6-9pm; May 17th 11-2pm

  • Washington – MAY $350

    Register
    Washington High School
    1111 S. B Avenue
    Washington, Iowa 52353
    Friday, May 25 - Sunday, June 3

    • May 25 – June 3 (10 days!)
    • Drive times done by June 3rd
    • May 25th & 29th  6-9pm
    • May 26 – June 3 8-11am
    • May 30th 1:15-4:15pm
    • Out-of-District $370
    Iowa City – MAY Summer Sess. #1 $395

    Register
    Iowa City
    704 1st Ave.
    Coralville, Iowa 52241
    Wednesday, May 30 - Friday, June 8
    • May 30th – June 8th (10 Days!)
    • Driving times done by June 8th
    • May 30,31; June 3rd 6-9pm
    • June 1st 1:30-4:30pm
    • June 2nd thru 9th 8-11am

     

    Burlington – JUNE $350

    Register
    Burlington
    1780 Stonegate Center Dr.
    Burlington, IA 52601
    Wednesday, June 6 - Friday, June 15
    • June 6-15th (10 days!)
    • Drive times done by June 15th
    • Every Day 8-11am
    Iowa City – JUNE Summer Sess. #2 $395

    Register
    Iowa City
    704 1st Ave.
    Coralville, Iowa 52241
    Saturday, June 16 - Wednesday, June 27
    • June 16 – 27th (2 weeks)
    • Driving times done by June 29th
    • Every Day 8-11am
    • NO CLASS: Sundays

     

    Iowa City – JULY Summer Sess. #3 $395

    Register
    Iowa City
    704 1st Ave.
    Coralville, Iowa 52241
    Sunday, July 1 - Tuesday, July 10
    • July 1 – 10th (10 days!)
    • Driving times done by July 10th
    • Every Day 8-11am

     

    1 2 3