snap-code
Session Location Dates Class Times
Washington – JULY $350 Summer

Register
Washington High School
1111 S. B Avenue
Washington, Iowa 52353
Friday, July 27 - Sunday, August 5

 

  • July 27 – Aug 5th (10 days!)
  • Drive times done by Aug. 5th
  • *Fri. July 27th 5:30-8:30pm
  • *Everyday 8-11am, Sun. 7/29 5-8pm & Sun. 8/5 1-4pm
  • Out-of-District $370
Iowa City – AUG. Summer Sess. #4 $395

Register
Iowa City
Baymont Inn & Suites 200 6th St.
Coralville, Iowa 52241
Thursday, August 2 - Sunday, August 12
  • Aug. 2 – 12th (10 days!)
  • Driving times done by Aug. 12th
  • Everyday 8-11am; Sundays 5-8pm
  • *NO CLASS: Sat. Aug. 4th

 

Burlington – AUGUST $350

Register
Burlington
1780 Stonegate Center Dr.
Burlington, IA 52601
Tuesday, August 7 - Thursday, August 16
  • Aug. 7-16th (10 days!)
  • Drive times done by Aug 15th
  • Everyday 8-11am
  • Aug. 11th & 12th 12-3pm
Iowa City – OCT. $395

Register
Iowa City
Baymont Inn & Suites 200 6th St.
Coralville, Iowa 52241
Saturday, October 13 - Monday, October 29
  • Oct 13 – 29th (2 weeks!)
  • Driving times done by Oct. 29th
  • Sat. & Sun 9am-12pm
  • Mon. & Thurs. 6:15-9:15pm

 

Pekin – OCT – $360

Register
Pekin High School
1062 Birch Ave
Packwood, Iowa 52580
Sunday, October 14 - Tuesday, October 30
  • Oct 14 – 30th
  • Sat. 8-11am & Sun. 1-4pm
  • Mon. & Wed. 6:15-9:15pm
  • CLASS: Oct. 25th 6:15-9:15pm
  • NO CLASS: State XC Saturday
Burlington – NOV. $350

Register
Burlington
1780 Stonegate Center Dr.
Burlington, IA 52601
Thursday, November 1 - Thursday, November 15
  • Nov. 1st – 15th (2 weeks!)
  • Sat. 8-11am & Sun. 4-7pm
  • Wed. & Thurs. 6:15-9:15pm
  • CLASS: 11/6 @ 6:15-9:15
Washington – DEC. Christmas Break $350

Register
Washington High School
1111 S. B Avenue
Washington, Iowa 52353
Thursday, December 20 - Monday, December 31
  • Dec. 20-31st (10 days!)
  • Dec. 20th & 26th  6-9pm
  • Dec. 22nd 1:15-4:15pm
  • Dec. 23-31st 8-11am
  • *NO CLASS: 12/21 & 12/25
  • Out-of-District $370
Iowa City – DEC. Christmas Break $395

Register
Iowa City
Baymont Inn & Suites 200 6th St.
Coralville, Iowa 52241
Friday, December 21 - Tuesday, January 1
  • Dec. 21st – Jan. 1st (10 days!)
  • Drive times done by Jan. 1st!
  • Dec. 21 & 22 6-9pm,
  • Dec. 23rd – 30th 8-11am
  • Dec. 26th & 31st 12-3pm; Jan 1st 5-8pm
  • *NO CLASS: 12/24 & 12/25