snap-code
Session Location Dates Class Times
Pekin – APRIL $360

Register
Pekin High School
1062 Birch Ave
Packwood, Iowa 52580
Monday, April 22 - Sunday, May 12
  • Apr.22 – May 11th (2 1/2 weeks!)
  • Sat. 9am-Noon; Sun. 2-5pm
  • Mon, Wed. & Fri. 6:15-9:15pm
  • **CLASS: 4/22 8-11am; 5/11 3-6pm
  • *NO CLASS: 4/27 & 4/29
  • All Drives completed by May 12th
Washington – APRIL $350

Register
Washington High School
1111 S. B Avenue
Washington, Iowa 52353
Tuesday, April 23 - Saturday, May 11
  • April 23-May 11th (2 1/2weeks!)
  • **1st class: Tues., April 23rd 6:15-9:15pm,Sat. 8-11am; Sun. 5:30-8:30pm
  • Wednesdays 6:15-9:15pm
  • *CLASS: 5/7 & 5/10 6:15-9:15pm
  • *NO CLASS: 4/27 & 4/28
  • Out-of-District $370
Tri-Co. – MAY $395

Register
Tri-County Schools
3003-IA 22
Thornburg , IA 50255
Thursday, May 16 - Sunday, May 26
  • May 16-26th (10 classes!)
  • May 16-21 & 26th 6-9pm; May 23-25th 8-11am
  • *May 22nd 11-2pm; NO CLASS May 20th
  • Drives completed by May 26th
Sigourney – MAY $360

Register
Sigourney High School
907 East Pleasant Valley
Sigourney, Iowa 52591
Friday, May 17 - Friday, May 31
  • May 17-31st(10 classes!)
  • CLASS 6-9pm: 5/17,19,23,27
  • CLASS 8-11am: 5/18,28,29,30,31
  • CLASS 12-3pm: May 24th
  • Drives completed by May 31st
Iowa City – MAY Summer Sess. #1 $395

Register
Iowa City
Baymont Inn & Suites 200 6th St.
Coralville, Iowa 52241
Thursday, May 30 - Sunday, June 9
  • May 30-June 9th (10 days!)
  • Everyday 8-11am; Sundays 5-8pm
  • *May 30th 6-9pm*NO CLASS 5/31
  • Drives completed by June 9th
Burlington – JUNE $370

Register
Burlington
1780 Stonegate Center Dr.
Burlington, IA 52601
Wednesday, June 5 - Friday, June 14
  • NEW DATES! June 5-14th (10 days!)
  • *June 5th 6-9pm; Everyday 8-11am
  • 6/9/19 1-4pm
  • Drives completed by June 14th
Iowa City – JUNE Summer NIGHT Class $395

Register
Iowa City
Baymont Inn & Suites 200 6th St.
Coralville, Iowa 52241
Saturday, June 15 - Wednesday, June 26
  • June 15-26th (10 days!)
  • Everyday 5:30-8:30pm; except Saturdays 11-2pm
  • *NO CLASS: 6/16 & 6/21
  • Drives completed by June 26th
Iowa City – JUNE Summer Sess. #2 $395

Register
Iowa City
Baymont Inn & Suites 200 6th St.
Coralville, Iowa 52241
Monday, June 17 - Wednesday, June 26
  • June 17-26th (10 days!)
  • Everyday 8-11am; except Sundays 2-5pm
  • Drives completed by June 26th
Iowa City – JULY Summer Sess. #3 $395

Register
Iowa City
Baymont Inn & Suites 200 6th St.
Coralville, Iowa 52241
Monday, July 1 - Thursday, July 11
  • July 1-11th (10 days!)
  • Everyday 8-11am; except Sundays 2-5pm
  • *NO CLASS: July 4th
  • Drives completed by July 11th
Iowa City – JULY Summer NIGHT Class $395

Register
Iowa City
Baymont Inn & Suites 200 6th St.
Coralville, Iowa 52241
Sunday, July 7 - Wednesday, July 17
  • July 7-17th (10 days!)
  • Everyday 5:30-8:30pm; except Saturdays 11-2pm
  • *NO CLASS: July 12th
  • Drives completed by July 7th
1 2 3