snap-code
Session Location Dates Class Times
Iowa City – DEC. Christmas Break $395

Register
Iowa City
Baymont Inn & Suites 200 6th St.
Coralville, Iowa 52241
Wednesday, December 19 - Monday, December 31
  • Dec. 19th-31st (10 days!)
  • Drive times done by Dec. 31st!
  • Dec. 19, 21, 23, 26, 30 6-9pm
  • Dec. 22, 24, 27, 28 9am-Noon; 31st 12-3pm
  • *NO CLASS: Dec. 20, 25, 29th
Washington – DEC. Christmas Break $350

Register
Washington High School
1111 S. B Avenue
Washington, Iowa 52353
Wednesday, December 19 - Monday, December 31
  • Dec. 19-31st (10 days!)
  • Dec. 19th 6-9pm; 21st 1:30-4:30pm; 26th 2-5pm
  • Dec. 22-31st 8-11am; except Sundays 2-5pm
  • *NO CLASS: 12/20 & 12/25
  • Out-of-District $370
Fairfield – FEB $375

Register
Fairfield
2200 W. Burlington Ave.
Fairfield, IA 52556
Tuesday, February 12 - Wednesday, February 27
  • Feb. 12-27th (2 weeks!)
  • Sat. 9am-Noon; Sun. 1-4pm
  • Tues. & Wed. 6:15-9:15pm
  • Drives completed by Feb. 27th
Washington – MARCH Spring Break $350

Register
Washington High School
1111 S. B Avenue
Washington, Iowa 52353
Saturday, March 9 - Wednesday, March 20
  • Mar. 9-20th (10 days!)
  • Everyday 8-11am; Sundays 11:30-2:30pm
  • 3/11,13,15th 6:15-9:15pm
  • *NO CLASS: 3/12 & 3/14
  • Out-of-District $370
Iowa City – MARCH Spring Break $395

Register
Iowa City
Baymont Inn & Suites 200 6th St.
Coralville, Iowa 52241
Friday, March 15 - Sunday, March 24
  • Mar. 15-24 (10 days!)
  • Drive times done by Mar. 24th!
  • *Friday, March 15th 6-9pm
  • Everyday 8-11am; except Sundays 5-8pm
Cedar Rapids – MARCH Spring Break NIGHT Class $395

Register
AmericInn of Cedar Rapids
8910 6th St. SW
Cedar Rapids , IA 52404
Saturday, March 16 - Monday, March 25
  • Mar. 16-25th (10 days!)
  • Everyday 5:30-8:30pm
  • Drives completed by March 25th
Pekin – APRIL $360

Register
Pekin High School
1062 Birch Ave
Packwood, Iowa 52580
Saturday, March 30 - Sunday, April 14
  • Mar. 30-April 14th (2 weeks!)
  • Sat. 9am-Noon; Sun. 1-4pm
  • Mon. & Wed. 6:15-9:15pm
  • *CLASS: 4/1 & 4/2 6:15-9:15pm
  • Drives completed by April 14th
Burlington – APRIL $360

Register
Burlington
1780 Stonegate Center Dr.
Burlington, IA 52601
Wednesday, April 3 - Thursday, April 18
  • April 3-18th (2 weeks!)
  • Saturdays 8-11am; except Sundays 5-8pm
  • *CLASS: April 18th 6:15-9:15pm
  • Drives completed by April 18th
Tri-Co. – MAY $395

Register
Tri-County Schools
3003-IA 22
Thornburg , IA 50255
Thursday, May 16 - Saturday, May 25
  • May 16-25th (10 days!)
  • 5/16 6-9pm; 5/17 11-2pm
  • Everyday 8-11am; Sunday 1-4pm
  • Drives completed by May 25th
Sigourney – MAY $360

Register
Sigourney High School
907 East Pleasant Valley
Sigourney, Iowa 52591
Sunday, May 19 - Wednesday, May 29
  • May 19-29th (10 days!)
  • Everyday 8-11am; Sundays 5-8pm;
  • *NO CLASS: 5/20
  • Drives completed by May 29th
1 2 3