Session Location Dates Class Times
Iowa City – MARCH Spring Break $395

Register
Iowa City
704 1st Ave.
Coralville, Iowa 52241
Friday, March 9 - Sunday, March 18
  • Mar. 9th – 18th (10 days!)
  • Drive times completed by Mar. 18th
  • *Fri., Mar. 9th 6-9pm
  • Everyday 8-11am
  • *Sun., Mar. 18th 5-8pm

 

Iowa City – MAY Summer Sess. #1 $395

Register
Iowa City
704 1st Ave.
Coralville, Iowa 52241
Wednesday, May 30 - Friday, June 8
  • May 30th – June 8th (10 Days!)
  • Driving times done by June 8th
  • May 30 & 31 6-9pm
  • June 1st 1:30-4:30pm
  • June 2nd thru 8th 8-11am

 

Iowa City – JUNE Summer NIGHT CLASS $395

Register
Iowa City
704 1st Ave.
Coralville, Iowa 52241
Wednesday, June 13 - Saturday, June 23

  • June 13th – 23rd (10 days!)
  • Driving times completed by June 22nd
  • Everyday 5:30-8:30pm
  • *NO CLASS: June 17 (Father’s Day)

 

Iowa City – JUNE Summer Sess. #2 $395

Register
Iowa City
704 1st Ave.
Coralville, Iowa 52241
Saturday, June 16 - Wednesday, June 27
  • June 16 – 27th (2 weeks)
  • Driving times done by June 29th
  • Every Day 8-11am
  • NO CLASS: Sundays

 

Iowa City – JULY Summer Sess. #3 $395

Register
Iowa City
704 1st Ave.
Coralville, Iowa 52241
Sunday, July 1 - Wednesday, July 11
  • July 1 – 11th (10 days!)
  • Driving times done by July 11th
  • Everyday 8-11am; NO CLASS July 4th

 

Iowa City – JULY Summer NIGHT CLASS $395

Register
Iowa City
704 1st Ave.
Coralville, Iowa 52241
Wednesday, July 11 - Friday, July 20
  • July 11th – 20th (10 days!)
  • Driving times completed by July 20th
  • Everyday 5:30-8:30pm

 

Iowa City – AUG. Summer Sess. #4 $395

Register
Iowa City
704 1st Ave.
Coralville, Iowa 52241
Thursday, August 2 - Sunday, August 12
  • Aug. 2 – 12th (10 days!)
  • Driving times done by Aug. 11th
  • Every Day 8-11am
  • NO CLASS: Sat. Aug. 4th

 

Iowa City – OCT. $395

Register
Iowa City
704 1st Ave.
Coralville, Iowa 52241
Saturday, October 13 - Monday, October 29
  • Oct 13 – 29th (10 days!)
  • Driving times done by Oct. 29th
  • Sat. & Sun 9am-12pm
  • Mon. & Thurs. 6:15-9:15pm

 

Iowa City – DEC. Christmas Break $395

Register
Iowa City
704 1st Ave.
Coralville, Iowa 52241
Friday, December 21 - Tuesday, January 1
  • Dec. 21st – Jan. 1st (10 days!)
  • Drive times done by Jan. 1st!
  • Dec. 21 & 22 6-9pm, 
  • Dec. 23rd – 30th 8-11am
  • Dec. 26th & 31st 12-3pm; Jan 1st 5-8pm
  • *NO CLASS: 12/24 & 12/25