Session Location Dates Class Times
Iowa City – MARCH DAY Class Spring Break $395

Register
Iowa City
Baymont Inn & Suites 200 6th St.
Coralville, Iowa 52241
Thursday, March 14 - Sunday, March 24
  • March 14-24th (10 days!)
  • Everyday 8-11am; except Sundays 3-6pm
  • *Thurs, Mar. 14th 6-9pm; NO CLASS 3/15/19
  • Drive times completed by March 24th!
Iowa City – MARCH NIGHT Class Spring Break $395

Register
Iowa City
Baymont Inn & Suites 200 6th St.
Coralville, Iowa 52241
Friday, March 15 - Monday, March 25
  • March 15-24th (10 days!)
  • Everyday 6-9pm; except Saturdays 11-2pm
  • Drive times completed by March 24th
Iowa City – MAY Summer Sess. #1 $395

Register
Iowa City
Baymont Inn & Suites 200 6th St.
Coralville, Iowa 52241
Wednesday, May 29 - Friday, June 7
  • May 29-June 7th (10 days!)
  • Everyday 8-11am; except Sundays 5-8pm
  • *May 29-31st 6-9pm
  • Drives completed by June 7th
Iowa City – JUNE Summer NIGHT Class $395

Register
Iowa City
Baymont Inn & Suites 200 6th St.
Coralville, Iowa 52241
Saturday, June 15 - Wednesday, June 26
  • June 15-26th (10 days!)
  • Everyday 5:30-8:30pm; except Saturdays 11-2pm
  • *NO CLASS: 6/16 & 6/21
  • Drives completed by June 26th
Iowa City – JUNE Summer Sess. #2 $395

Register
Iowa City
Baymont Inn & Suites 200 6th St.
Coralville, Iowa 52241
Monday, June 17 - Thursday, June 27
  • June 17-27th (10 days!)
  • Everyday 8-11am; except Sundays 2-5pm
  • *NO CLASS: Fri. June 21st
  • Drives completed by June 27th
Iowa City – JULY Summer Sess. #3 $395

Register
Iowa City
Baymont Inn & Suites 200 6th St.
Coralville, Iowa 52241
Monday, July 1 - Thursday, July 11
  • July 1-11th (10 days!)
  • Everyday 8-11am; except Sundays 2-5pm
  • *NO CLASS: July 4th
  • Drives completed by July 11th
Iowa City – JULY Summer NIGHT Class $395

Register
Iowa City
Baymont Inn & Suites 200 6th St.
Coralville, Iowa 52241
Sunday, July 7 - Wednesday, July 17
  • July 7-17th (10 days!)
  • Everyday 5:30-8:30pm; except Saturdays 11-2pm
  • *NO CLASS: July 12th
  • Drives completed by June 26th
Iowa City – AUG. Summer Sess. #4 $395

Register
Iowa City
Baymont Inn & Suites 200 6th St.
Coralville, Iowa 52241
Monday, August 5 - Thursday, August 15
  • Aug. 5-15th (10 days!)
  • Everyday 8-11am; except Sundays 5-8pm
  • *NO CLASS: Aug. 9th
  • Drives completed by Aug 15th
Iowa City – OCT. $395

Register
Iowa City
Baymont Inn & Suites 200 6th St.
Coralville, Iowa 52241
Saturday, October 12 - Sunday, October 27
  • Oct. 12-27th (2 weeks!)
  • Saturdays 8-11am; Sundays 6-9pm
  • Mondays & Wednesdays 6:15-9:15pm
  • Drives completed by Oct. 27th
Iowa City – DEC. Christmas Break DAY $395

Register
Iowa City
Baymont Inn & Suites 200 6th St.
Coralville, Iowa 52241
Wednesday, December 18 - Monday, December 30
  • Dec. 18-30th (10 days!)
  • NO CLASS: Dec. 19 & 25
  • Drives completed by Dec. 30th
Iowa City – DEC. Christmas Break NIGHT $395

Register
Iowa City
Baymont Inn & Suites 200 6th St.
Coralville, Iowa 52241
Thursday, December 19 - Monday, December 30
  • Dec. 19-30th 6-9pm(10 days!)
  • NO CLASS: Dec. 24 & 25
  • Drives completed by Dec. 30th