snap-code
Session Location Dates Class Times
Iowa City – DEC. Christmas Break $395

Register
Iowa City
Baymont Inn & Suites 200 6th St.
Coralville, Iowa 52241
Wednesday, December 18 - Tuesday, December 31
  • Dec. 18-31st (10 days!)
  • Dec. 18, 22, 26, 29, 30th 6-9pm
  • Dec. 21, 23, 27, 28, 31st 8-11am
  • NO CLASS: Dec. 19, 20, 24, 25th
  • Drives completed by Dec. 31st
Cedar Rapids – MAR. Spring Break $400

Register
AmericInn of Cedar Rapids
8910 6th St. SW
Cedar Rapids , IA 52404
Thursday, March 12 - Sunday, March 22
  • Mar. 12-22nd NO CLASS: 3/13 (10 days!)
  • Mar. 12th 6-9pm; Mar. 14 thru 22nd 11:30-2:30; Sundays 2-5pm
  • Drives completed by March 22nd
Iowa City – MAR. Spring Break $400

Register
Iowa City
Baymont Inn & Suites 200 6th St.
Coralville, Iowa 52241
Friday, March 13 - Sunday, March 22
  • Mar. 13-22nd (10 days!)
  • Mar. 13th 6-9pm; Mar. 14-21st 8-11am; Sun. 2-5pm
  • Drives completed by March 22nd
Burlington – APR. $375

Register
Burlington
Comfort Suites 1780 Stonegate Center Dr.
Burlington, IA 52601
Saturday, March 28 - Saturday, April 18
  • Mar. 28 thru April 18th (2 1/2 weeks!)
  • Saturdays & Sundays 12-3pm
  • Wednesdays 6:15-9:15pm
  • Drives completed by April 18th
Washington – APR. $350

Register
Washington High School
1111 S. B Avenue
Washington, Iowa 52353
Sunday, March 29 - Friday, April 17
  • March 29-April 17th (2 1/2 weeks!)
  • Sat. 8-11am; Sun. 2-5pm; Wed. 6:15-9:15pm; Fri. 9am-12
    Out-of-District $370; Drives completed by April 17th

Pekin – APR. $360

Register
Pekin High School
1062 Birch Ave
Packwood, Iowa 52580
Monday, April 6 - Wednesday, April 22
  • April 6-22nd (2 weeks!)
  • Saturdays 8-11am & Sundays 2-5pm; Mondays & Tuesdays 6:15-9:15pm; NO CLASS: April 20th
    Drives completed by April 22nd

Sigourney- MAY $360

Register
Sigourney High School
907 East Pleasant Valley
Sigourney, Iowa 52591
Friday, May 15 - Friday, May 29
  • May 15-29th(10 Days!)
  • Saturdays 8-11am & Sundays 2-5pm; Mondays & Tuesdays 6:15-9:15pm; NO CLASS: May 18 & 19
    Drives completed by May 29th

Iowa City – May IC Sess. #1 $400

Register
Iowa City
Baymont Inn & Suites 200 6th St.
Coralville, Iowa 52241
Thursday, May 28 - Sunday, June 7
  • Sess. #1 May 28-June 7th (10 days!)
  • May 28th 6-9pm, May 31-June 7th 8-11am
  • Drives completed by June 7th
Cedar Rapids – JUNE Night Class $400

Register
AmericInn of Cedar Rapids
8910 6th St. SW
Cedar Rapids , IA 52404
Saturday, June 6 - Monday, June 15
  • June 6-15th: 3/13 (10 days!)
  • Everyday 5:30-8:30pm
  • Drives completed by June 15th
Burlington – JUNE $375

Register
Burlington
Comfort Suites 1780 Stonegate Center Dr.
Burlington, IA 52601
Sunday, June 7 - Tuesday, June 16
  • June 7-16th (10 days!)
  • Everyday 8-11am
  • Drives completed by June 16th
1 2 3