snap-code
Session Location Dates Class Times
Iowa City – NOV. $395

Register
Iowa City
Baymont Inn & Suites 200 6th St.
Coralville, Iowa 52241
Saturday, November 2 - Sunday, November 17
  • Nov. 2-17th (2 weeks!)
  • Saturdays 8-11am; Sundays 6-9pm
  • Mondays & Wednesdays 6:15-9:15pm
  • Drives completed by Nov. 17th
Burlington – NOV. $370

Register
Burlington
Comfort Suites 1780 Stonegate Center Dr.
Burlington, IA 52601
Sunday, November 10 - Sunday, November 24
  • Nov. 10-24th (10 days!)
  • Saturdays 12-3pm; Sundays 11-2pm
  • Tue. & Thurs. 6:15-9:15pm, *CLASS: 11/20 @ 6:15pm
  • Drives completed by Nov. 24th
Washington – DEC. $350 Christmas Break

Register
Washington High School
1111 S. B Avenue
Washington, Iowa 52353
Sunday, December 15 - Sunday, December 29
  • Dec. 15-29th (10 days!)
  • Dec. 15th 5-8pm, Dec. 20th 1:15-4:15pm; Dec. Dec. 21, 23, 24, 27, 28th 8-11am; Dec. 22, 26, 29th 2-5pm; NO CLASS Dec. 16,17,18,19,25th
    Out-of-District $370; Drives completed by Dec. 29th

Iowa City – DEC. Christmas Break $395

Register
Iowa City
Baymont Inn & Suites 200 6th St.
Coralville, Iowa 52241
Wednesday, December 18 - Monday, December 30
  • Dec. 18-31st (10 days!)
  • Dec. 18, 22, 26, 29th 6-9pm
  • Dec. 20, 21, 23, 27th 12-3pm; Dec.30 & 31st 8-11am
  • NO CLASS: Dec. 19, 24, 25, & 28th
  • Drives completed by Dec. 31st
Iowa City – MAR. Spring Break DAY $400

Register
Iowa City
Baymont Inn & Suites 200 6th St.
Coralville, Iowa 52241
Friday, March 13 - Sunday, March 22
  • Mar. 13-22nd (10 days!)
  • Mar. 13th 6-9pm; Mar. 14 thru 21st 8-11am; Sundays 2-5pm
  • Drives completed by March 22nd