snap-code
Session Location Dates Class Times
Iowa City – July NIGHT Class $400

Register
Iowa City
SureStay by Best Western 200 6th St.
Coralville, Iowa 52241
Sunday, July 5 - Wednesday, July 15
  • NIGHT CLASS July 5-15th (10 days!)
  • Everyday 5:30-8:30pm
  • Drives completed by July 15th
West Branch – July $370

Register
West Branch High School
900 W. Main St.
West Branch, Iowa 52358
Saturday, July 11 - Monday, July 20
  • July 11-20th (10 days!)
  • Everyday 8-11am;
  • Drives completed by July 20th
Mid-Prairie – JULY $370

Register
Mid-Prairie
Mid-Prairie Middle School 713 F Ave.
Kalona, IOWA 52247
Saturday, July 18 - Wednesday, July 29
  • July 18-29th (10 days!)
  • Everyday 8-11am; No Class on Sundays
  • Drives completed by July 29th
Washington – JULY $350

Register
Washington High School
1111 S. B Avenue
Washington, Iowa 52353
Friday, July 24 - Sunday, August 2
  • July 24-Aug. 2nd (10 days!)
  • July 24th 5-8pm; Everyday 8-11am;
  • Drives completed by Aug. 2nd
Cedar Rapids – JULY Night Class $400

Register
Comfort Inn & Suites
710 America Dr SW
Cedar Rapids , IA 52404
Wednesday, July 29 - Friday, August 7
  • July 29-Aug. 7th(10 days!)
  • Everyday 5:30-8:30pm
  • Drives completed by Aug. 7th
Iowa City – Aug. IC Sess. #4 $400

Register
Iowa City
SureStay by Best Western 200 6th St.
Coralville, Iowa 52241
Monday, August 3 - Thursday, August 13
  • Sess. #4 Aug. 3-13th (10 days!)
  • Everyday 8-11am; NO CLASS: Aug. 9th
  • Drives completed by Aug. 13th
Pekin – OCT. $360

Register
Pekin High School
1062 Birch Ave
Packwood, Iowa 52580
Saturday, October 10 - Friday, October 30
  • Oct. 10-30th (2 1/2 weeks!)
  • Saturdays 8-11am & Sundays 2-5pm; Mondays & Wednesdays 6:15-9:15pm;
    Drives completed by Oct. 30th

Iowa City – OCT. $400

Register
Iowa City
SureStay by Best Western 200 6th St.
Coralville, Iowa 52241
Saturday, October 31 - Sunday, November 15
  • Oct. 31st.-Nov. 15th (10 days!)
  • Saturdays 8-11am & Sundays 5-8pm
  • Mon. & Thurs. 6:15-9:15pm
  • Drives completed by Nov. 15th
Burlington – NOV. $360

Register
Burlington
Comfort Suites 1780 Stonegate Center Dr.
Burlington, IA 52601
Wednesday, November 4 - Thursday, November 19
  • Nov. 4-19th (2 weeks!)
  • Sat. 8-11am, Sun. 5-8pm
  • Tues. & Wed. 6:15-9:15pm
  • Drives completed by Nov. 19th
Iowa City – DEC. $400

Register
Iowa City
SureStay by Best Western 200 6th St.
Coralville, Iowa 52241
Sunday, December 13 - Wednesday, December 30
  • Dec. 13th-30th(10 days!)
  • Saturdays 8-11am & Sundays 5-8pm
  • Mon. & Thurs. 6:15-9:15pm
  • Drives completed by Dec. 30th
1 2 3